End of school year / Beginning of classes

DEAR PARENTS:

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for an amazing school year and inform you of important dates ahead.

The last day of school for all levels will be Monday July 9th.

Preschool: Monday, July 9, grades, certificates, diplomas and material will be distributed from 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. There will be no classes this day.

Elementary: Monday, July 9 the distribution and signing of report cards, books and materials will occur from 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. There will be no classes this day.

Secondary: Monday, July 9 the distribution and signing of report cards by the corresponding teachers will occur from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 hrs. There will be no classes this day.

The official documents will be delivered the same day from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 hrs.

First day of School: August 20, 2018. *Subject to provisions of the SEG.

Preparatory level, 1st. Semester only: August 13 to 17 the Propaedeutic Course will take place from 8:00 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Please be advised that the academic team will be on vacation from JULY 12 TO AUGUST 08. Academic documents (certificates, etc.) will not be available during that time.  Administrative offices will be open during vacation.

The Administrative Department will be open from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. Monday to Friday to answer any questions.  School books and supplies will be available in the LIBRARY, located on the ground floor of the office building. Uniforms will be for sale on the GROUND FLOOR OF THE OFFICE BUILDING (School Store).

The following is a schedule for the distribution of school books and supplies:

 

1st. Kindergarten Monday July 16, 2018.
2nd. Kindergarten Tuesday July 17, 2018.
3rd. Kindergarten Wednesday July 18, 2018.
1st. Elementary Thursday July 19, 2018.
2nd. Elementary Friday July 20, 2018.
3rd. Elementary Monday July 23, 2018.
4th. Elementary Tuesday July 24, 2018.
5th. Elementary Wednesday July 25, 2018.
6th. Elementary Thursday July 26, 2018.
1st. Secondary Friday July 27, 2018.
2nd. Secondary Monday July 30, 2018.
3rd. Secondary Tuesday July 31, 2018.
1st. Preparatory Wednesday August 1, 2018.
2nd. Preparatory Thursday August 2, 2018.
3rd. Preparatory Friday August 3, 2018.

 

Preschool: Monday, August 20 from 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. parents could drop off school books and supplies.

Kindergarten students will begin classes on Wednesday, August 22.

 

Primary level: Monday, August 20, parents could drop off books and supplies from 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Elementary students will start classes on Tuesday, August 21st.

 

Secondary School Monday, August 20th. Classes begin.

School supplies and books will be brought to school as per schedule requirements. Schedules will be given to secondary students on their first day of classes.

 

Thank you for the support received in this school year that ends. As always, we reiterate our commitment to serve you.

León, Gto. June 26, 2018.

Sincerely,

 

Alma Rosa González Johnson

General Director

Comments are closed.